My My My How Things Change.

30 Aug

Smoke

So in one of my other posts a honking what, 4 weeks ago? I mentioned that I was no longer smoking (and um fat). Well after 2 1/2 years of being a non smoker, and doing quite well at it… I fell off the wagon. (well I didn’t fall off the wagon, I jumped after my husband in an effort to save him– must blame others when possible.) I officially purchased a pack of smokes, and not just grabbed other people’s on the first day of the road trip. I am disappointed but the good news is… I lost 5 pounds.

 

I know… bad bad bad.

Leave a Reply

