bah!

18 Apr

The weekend, ahh the weekend. A rare weekend for me actually. Everyone in my family was away from the house both Saturday and Sunday and I got to do whatever I wanted. Just me and my dogs. Oh how I looked forward to you my weekend, for so long with such longing. I could hardly believe it were true. I had great plans for you and me. Plans that included the dogs, the motorcycle and the couch.  Sadly, about ½ way through the first day I began to not love you. Being left alone with my thoughts is not something I should be allowed to do!

So weekend of great longing, I am glad to see you pass by and be gone. Too bad when you are gone, Monday is here and she sucks so hard.

Leave a Reply

