THEY ARE TAKING OVER THE WORLD!!!

8 Apr

Secretly I feel like Turkeys are taking over the world.

I am not crazy, I know this sounds crazy but its not.

I know you are sitting there wondering what the heck I am talking about and you know that is totally okay. Maybe if you read this the next time you see a turkey you will think about it and you will say OMG she wasn’t crazy!

I think the turkey in our neighborhood are watching us carefully and planning an attack or something. This morning I left my house and as I drove down the road, I realized, (and seriously this makes me want to crap my pants and suck my thumb okay?) that there was a turkey strategically placed on every lawn down my entire street. Not like a group of Turkey grazing or shitting or whatever they do during the day. No… ONE turkey on every lawn. Now here is the part that is most assuredly the scariest. As I drove very slowly down my road. They watched me. Every one of them slowly turned their head and watched me drive away.

Remind me to call husband and #1/#2 to make sure they all made it through the morning! Turkeygeddon!

2 Responses to “THEY ARE TAKING OVER THE WORLD!!!”

  1. stevebetz April 8, 2011 at 4:51 PM #

    Finally they’ve prepared their plans in response for getting dissed as the bird in the National Emblem.

    • middleofthebed April 10, 2011 at 6:50 PM #

      THAT must be it!! It is a mission of the revenge nature!

Leave a Reply

